Subscriber Page

Rothamsted Research

Professor Frederica Theodoulou
Science Director, Plant Sciences and the Bioeconomy and Chair of Rothamsted Research Integrity and Research Ethics Governance Committee
(0)1582 938264

Dr Damon Lowes
Head of Research Grants Rothamsted’s Research Integrity Nominated Officer (RINO)
(0)1582 763133

Dr Edward Joy
Senior Research Fellow, Food Systems. Rothamsted’s Research Ethics Nominated Officer (RENO)
(0)1582 763133

Web Page(s):
Main landing page

Additional Information from Subscriber
(None Submitted)